next time you point a finger, I´ll point you to the mirror


Psychotic Hayley Williams! haha

You know, I was just zapping through boring tv channels today, and for a second I started watching some idiotic american reality show, now there were these two girls having a shouting match at eachother. It struck me how many times they were using the word "like". "I mean, it´s, like, really hard..." "I don´t know if I can, like, trust you anymore". "Every time I, like, look at you I, like, feel bad". "I feel so, like.. stupid". "I like.. just don´t care like anymore". 

They sounded as if they had no idea what they were saying, or as if they needed small breaks to remember what the next word was gonna be. And thy said it in all the wrong places too! They sounded really thick, "like stupid like dimbos or something"... Haha, it was quite amusing, entertaining to listen too for a while though, until I wanted to throw something at them instead...  

I would like to dedicate this very special, extra post to Sofia haha! xx

Kommentarer
Postat av: sofia

hihi taaack jossan, gillar att läsa inlägg :D <3

vilket program var det du tittade på? :p

2010-11-16 @ 23:22:30
URL: http://picturebridge.blogg.se/
Postat av: sofia

haha jag är chockad :O är du sjuk?! Fast iof, det är inte helt fel att lyssna på "gammal" musik heller, finns massa bra ;)

2010-11-17 @ 17:41:42
URL: http://picturebridge.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bells

Nope jag har inte sett filmen, vill se men vete fasen om det finns någon bio i närheten :O Jobbar med projektarbetet typ dygnet runt också! Har du lyssnat på Cale Cyler förresten? Jag skicka inbjudan på facebook, dom e skitbra, felix är min gud på trummor :3

2010-11-20 @ 02:30:08
URL: http://iamdiversity.blogg.se/
Postat av: sofia

Haha jag antar det, men ändå :P

2010-11-20 @ 15:06:53
Postat av: sofia

hahaha men Jossan, det är INTE samma sak :P

Hur går det att blogga hörrudu förresten? Det är typ hundra år mellan inläggen ;)...

Tack, vad bra då :)

2010-11-24 @ 11:54:50
URL: http://picturebridge.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0