Even though she doesn´t believe in love, he´s determined to call her "beloved"

Now I would like to tell you about last night! I woke up at 13.00pm, though I had originally panned to get up at 11, that didn´t work out particularly well... Me and Fanny left home at 15.38 and met Sofia on the bus and then went in to the city. All Time Low were to sign at the record store "Bengans". We were a bit chocked to see the queue outside but we lined up anyway. About two hours later we left Bengans, very happy indeed, with signed albums and a leg even and lots of great pictures of the oh so cute rockstars!
Guitarist Jack and drummer Ryan, so cute haha!
So incredibly cute and awesome vocalist Alex Glasgarth!
Drummer, singer and basist Zac!
My signed CD!
Then we went as fast as our legs would carry us to the subway and went to medis. If we had thought the first queue was long, this was simply ridiculous! The line never ended, it surrounded three whole sides of the Debaser building! But it was pretty quick anyway. Then what can I say, the show simply rocked! I loved every second of it. I got quite a lot of great pictures also, here are a few of them!
Klicka för att stänga bilden
Klicka för att stänga bilden
Klicka för att stänga bilden
"Remembering Sunday" I had goosebumps all over when Alex Glasgarth pulled out his acoustic guitar and re-entered the stage alone. Everyone sang along to the beautiful ballad in a perfect, strong but somehow soft sorl. That was my favorite part by far and the moment I remember clearest.
Then, sweaty, tired, sweaty again and happily high on life we returned home.
Now I´m gonna take a shower hand then have breakfast. Scratch that part I said about it being to early for breakfast, hello world, I´m wide awake, now I want scrambled eggs and toast!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mickis

Hahah asså jag trodde jag fortfarande såg när jag kollade på mobilen och såg att jag fått ett sms klockan 7 på morgonen, av DIG! jag hoppas innerligt att du sover nu...

2010-08-17 @ 09:47:23
Postat av: sofia

Jossan, för det första.. du är galen! Sov människa haha! Du kommer typ däcka tiiiidigt ikväll.



Konserten var verkligen underbar, remembering sunday var vacker men när dem körde sista låten och hela lokalen vibrerade, alla hoppade och sjöng med.. Det var ju värsta adrenalinkicken! :D Älskar att gå på konsert! Måste göras oftare.



<3

2010-08-17 @ 10:32:11
URL: http://picturebridge.blogg.se/
Postat av: sofia

sv; Visst kan jag hjälpa dig :) vad vill du ha för stil? vad för bilder? :)



haha nu fick du mig att börja sjunga på den, fastnat :p

2010-08-17 @ 10:34:38
URL: http://picturebridge.blogg.se/
Postat av: Amanda

Ja alltså jag sov ju som en stock fram till nu... Vi kommer och gör kvällen snart! Här ska ingen däcka, att vända tillbaka dygn är överskattat.

Snygga bilder du ju! Och självklart delar jag med mig av mina, du får gärna länka dom till min blogg dock, alltid trevligt med fler läsare :D

PUSSPUSSPUSS

2010-08-17 @ 14:44:01
URL: http://calbucura.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0