So what you say we give it up and walk away?

Hola! It´s project-paper-writing for all I´m worth nowdays. It´s going so so, but I suppose I´m getting forward in one way or another.
I sent a really well-written e-mail to a woman in Israel, she´s working for womens rights in Jerusalem and is opposing herself actively against the patriarchy in the Jewish society there. So I decided I would try and contact her for an interview for my paper, and what do you know! She answered me, mere hours after I had sent it! That is really cool I think, contacting a woman who live in such a completely different world than I do. She seemed happy to answer me and they were really good aswers too!

After I had squealed happily and read and re-read her answers I sat for a while and wrote a bit on my project. Then me and Sofia took the most beautiful walk down to the water and around tullinge. I´m gonna steal a picture from Sofias blog ( picturebridge.blogg.se )here to demonstrate the beautifulnes!





Lovelovelovelove


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0