when the world treats you way too fairly

Everyone seems to be complaining about the cold. I just can not bring myself to feel unhappy with the cold when it makes the world look like a slivery-white-glittery snow-paradise! True, I have not set foot outside today yet, but I will. I have today been dancing around inside to the music I was talking about yesterday in thick, woollen socks and my mums great woollen jumper! I heve lit candles, drinking hot "glögg" tea, thinking of and writing (a bit)on my project and I have smiled a huge smile everytime I look out at the beautiful world outside!

Now I´m gonna go wake Nelly and take er for a walk in the forest up to the mountain that overlooks tullingsjön. It must be beautiful up there now!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Moa

Hej söta unge! <3



//Moa som helt ärligt inte läser så jätteaktivt pga min superdåliga engelska (VG/VG i Eng A och B räckte inte)

2010-12-03 @ 13:59:15
URL: http://hejmoa.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0